2024 Rugby Championship Fixtures (8 July – 29 July)

The 2024 Rugby Championship will be the eleventh edition of the annual southern hemisphere competition, involving Argentina, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. The Springboks and All Blacks are set to clash in the Rugby Championship southern hemisphere tournament on July 15 in New Zealand. They will meet again at Twickenham in London on August … Read more